Contact Us

Exhibition Stall Space and Sponsorships:

Gunjan Sabikhi
Director – Sales
Mobile: +91 96503 99905
Email: gunjan@globalcargomart.com

Amit Bhasin
General Manager
Mobile: +91 96509 13334
Email: amit@globalcargomart.com
 

Alliances & Hosted Buyer Program:

Radhika Duggal
Director Alliances
Mobile: +91 9650399906
Email: radhika@globalcargomart.com
 

Marketing & Associations Tie-ups:

Shruti Deb
Marketing Manager
Mobile: +91 9650399923
Email: shruti@globalcargomart.com
 

Media Associations and Public Relations:

Harshita Singh
Head – Public Relations
Mobile: +91 9650399902
Email: harshita@globalcargomart.com
 

MIS Data Management:

Tarun Jain
MIS Manager
Mobile: +91 8800396005
Email: tarun@globalcargomart.com